• Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman Omnibus Vol 1

*PRE-ORDER, estimated shipping date November 2021*

WRITER: Jonathan Hickman

ART by: Sean Chen, Dale Eaglesham, Neil Edwards, Steve Epting, Nick Dragotta, Mark Brooks, Barry Kitson & Adi Granov

COVER by: Alan Davis

Superstar writer Jonathan Hickman revamps and redefines Marvel’s First Family in a sweeping saga across time, space and reality! And it all begins when Mister Fantastic decides to solve everything! As the team contends with Norman Osborn’s Dark Reign, an older Franklin arrives from the future with an ominous warning! And as the Fantastic Four fight the War of the Four Cities, Reed Richards assembles a band of genius youngsters. But when Nathaniel Richards returns, Galactus rises and a new Annihilation Wave threatens to invade from the Negative Zone, tragedy suddenly strikes. Grieving, the surviving members of the Fantastic Four dissolve the team — but from its ashes will rise the Future Foundation! Guest-starring Spider-Man, Doctor Doom, Namor and the Inhumans!

Collecting DARK REIGN: FANTASTIC FOUR #1-5, FANTASTIC FOUR (1998) #570-588, FF (2011) #1-5 and material from DARK REIGN: THE CABAL.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
   Bad           Good

Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman Omnibus Vol 1

  • Product Code:Marvel
  • Availability:In Stock
  • £74.99

Related Products

Tags: Fantastic Four, Jonathan Hickman